What’s in my handbag?

Usually with what’s in my bag posts it should be everything that’s inside but what I’ve just discovered is that I have made a small beauty collection in my handbag. So as I have a small collection in my handbag I thought I’d share with you what’s in my mini collection!

IMAG2911_1
The Mini Collection

IMAG2910

Nivea Pearl Shine Lip balm

My lips can get dry and chapped very quickly so this is my savior most colder days! Not only do I love the product because of the name (hehe) but it is one of the best lip products I’ve tried! It’s not greasy or sticky and it doesn’t have any kind of perfume scent! It also has a pinky type of shade so it’s a mix of lip balm and lipstick!

IMAG2909

Witch Blemish Stick

MY skin can have breakouts at any random time so Witch’s Blemish Stick is a literal god send! A quick dab and the beginning of the spot or blemish is stopped. I’ve been using this for about 2 months and my skin is so much better and healthier!

IMAG2908

Collection BB Cream

I am yet to find a foundation that my skin can handle with out drying out..but my savior is this BB cream from Collection! This is literally is my go to instead of foundation. It has perfect coverage and is not to thick or thin. I discovered this when I was in my old job 2 years ago and my day started at 6 am so I needed something quick and easy to apply and this was my answer!!

IMAG2907_1

Makeup Revolution Redemption Palette: Essential Shimmers

Makeup Revolution is my favorite make up brand so to have a full eye shadow palette in my handbag is no surprise! This is my go to palette for day time looks. It give a simple look but gives glamour through and through! My favorite shades on this palette on the pinky purplish shades just so pretty!

IMAG2906

 Essence Get Big Lashes Mascara

I’ve had this mascara for about two months and it really is a product that does what it says! My lashes appear so much more volumised and and boosted! I’ve tried many mascaras to get this effect but this is the one that has delivered the most!

IMAG2904_1

Make up Revolution Rose gold Lipstick in ‘Red Carpet’

I don’t wear this for the day but I always find this handy to carry in case boldness and glam is needed quickly! The shade is a bright redish colour with a hint of shimmer. Always the winner in emergency glamour!

Hope you enjoyed a look around my handbag! Do you have your own mini beauty collection in your handbag? Let me know what products you always carry around!

P.S Purple Manicure courtesy of Essence Cosmetics 🙂

Leave a Reply

